Locations

West Texas

Spindletop Energy Products

3016 S County Road 1250
Midland, Texas 79706

432.219.0808

Sales-midland@spindletopep.com

Dustin Archer
Regional Sales / Manager

432.266.0803

Yvonne Perry
Inside Sales / Manager

432.219.0808 Ext. 515

Cody Marriot
Territory Route Sales

432.661.8355

South Texas

Spindletop Energy Products

116 Stoner Road
Victoria, Texas 77901

361.703.5400

Sales-victoria@spindletopep.com

Mark Johnson
Regional Sales / Manager

432.661.3515

Joseph San Miguel
Branch Manager

361.703.5400 Ext. 509

Veronica San Miguel
Inside Sales

361.703.5400 Ext. 510

Armando Diaz
Territory Route Sales

361.249.3829

Houston / Gulf Coast

Spindletop Energy Products

17535 Roberts Road
Hockley, TX 77447

832.856.4500

Sales-houston@spindletopep.com

Terrance Adams
Regional Sales / Manager

337.230.027

TC Megas
Branch Manager

832.856.4500 Ext. 520

Lexi Black
Inside Sales

832.856.4500 Ext. 502

Makenzie Townsend
Inside Sales

832.856.4500

Liz Alvarado
Regional Sales

832.535.4285

Shipping / Receiving

832.856.4500 Ext. 500

East TX

Spindletop Energy Products

401 S Commerce St
Kilgore, TX 75662

903.374.3309

sales-kilgore@spindletopep.com

Hayes Strickland
Regional Sales / Manager

832.693.4414

Debbie Barnett
Inside Sales

903.374.3309 Ext. 518

Glennys Harris
Territory Route Sales

903.570.0754

Oklahoma

Spindletop Energy Products

424 S. Eagle Ln
Oklahoma City, OK 73128

405.504.9006

Sales-okc@spindletopep.com

Aaron Cummings
Regional Sales / Manager

580.339.1040

Mark Ryan
Inside Sales

580.339.1040

Austin Woods
Inside Sales

580.339.1040

Donald Rodebush
Regional Sales

405.243.7207

Louisiana

Spindletop Energy Products

1215 Import Drive
New Iberia, LA 70560

337.443.0630

sales-louisiana@spindletopep.com

Randy Babineaux
Branch Manager

337.443.0630

Dirk Soileau
Regional Sales

225.938.5336

Field Services

Spindletop Energy Products
Mark Helgren
VP of Sales & Technical Services

281.841.7820

Torrey Roberts
Director of Technical Service

281.253.8993

Route Sales

Spindletop Energy Products
Grady Talbot
Route Sales Manager

409.679.4206

Accounting

Spindletop Energy Products

Account Receivables

832.856.4500

accounting@spindletopep.com


Account Payables

409.225.5863

ap@spindletopep.com

Contact Us