Locations

West Texas

Spindletop Energy Products

2101 Alta Vista Drive
Midland, Texas 79706

432.219.0808

Sales-midland@spindletopep.com

Yvonne Perry
Manager/Inside Sales

432.219.0808 Ext. 515

yperry@spindletopep.com

Andrew Dunnam
Inside Sales

432.219.0808, Ext. 506

adunnam@spindletopep.com

Dustin Archer
Regional Sales / Manager

432.266.0803

darcher@spindletopep.com

Grady Talbot
Territory Route Sales

409.679.4206

gtalbot@spindletopep.com

Chad Williams
Regional Sales

325.280.8853

cwilliams@spindletopep.com

South Texas

Spindletop Energy Products

116 Stoner Road
Victoria, Texas 77901

361.703.5400

Sales-victoria@spindletopep.com

Joseph San Miguel
Branch Manager

361.703.5400 Ext. 509

jsanmiguel@spindletopep.com

Angela Salazar
Inside Sales

361.703.5400 Ext. 510

asalazar@spindletopep.com

Randy Giles
Territory Route Sales

361.462.5707

rgiles@spindletopep.com

Chad Tucker
Technical Services Manager

281.642.8848

ctucker@spindletopep.com

Houston / Gulf Coast Area

Spindletop Energy Products

18107 N Eldridge Pkwy Suite 160
Tomball, Texas 77377

832.856.4500

Sales-tomball@spindletopep.com

Jeremy Black
Operations Manager

832.856.4500 Ext.501

jblack@spindletopep.com

Lexi Black
Inside Sales

832.856.4500 Ext. 502

lblack@spindletopep.com

Angela Black
Accounting

832.856.4500 Ext. 505

ablack@spindletopep.com

Liz Alvarado
Regional Sales

832.535.4285

lalvarado@spindletopep.com

Remington Eklund
Regional Sales

903.487.9988

reklund@spindletopep.com

Shipping / Receiving

832.856.4500 Ext. 500

whse-tomball@spindletopep.com

Chad Tucker
Technical Services Manager

281.642.8848

ctucker@spindletopep.com

East Texas

Spindletop Energy Products – East Texas
Glennys Harris
Territory Route Sales

903.570.0754

gharris@spindletopep.com

Central Oklahoma

Spindletop Energy Products

424 S. Eagle Ln
Oklahoma City, OK 73128

405.504.9006

Sales-okc@spindletopep.com

Chad Gammon
Branch Manager

405.504.9006 Ext. 513

cgammon@spindletopep.com

Bret DeVilbiss
Inside Sales

405-504.9006 Ext. 514

bdevilbiss@spindletopep.com

Terry Morse
Regional Manager

580.445.7809

tmorse@spindletopep.com

Aaron Cummings
Regional Sales

580.339.1040

acummings@spindletopep.com

Donald Rodebush
Regional Sales

405.243.7207

drodebush@spindletopep.com

Austin Woods
Territory Route Sales

405.406.6116

awoods@spindletopep.com

Western Oklahoma

Spindletop Energy Products

522 S Main Street
Elk City, OK 73644

580.339.8058

sales-elk@spindletopep.com

Cathy Reeder
Manager/Inside Sales

580.339.8058

creeder@spindletopep.com

Terry Morse
Regional Manager

580.445.7809

tmorse@spindletopep.com

Jonathan Butcher
Regional Sales

580.339.1329

jbutcher@spindletopep.com

Dustin Martin
Regional Sales

580.303.0207

dmartin@spindletopep.com

Contact Us