Locations

West Texas

Spindletop Energy Products

3016 S County Road 1250
Midland, Texas 79706

432.219.0808

Sales-midland@spindletopep.com

Dustin Archer
Regional Sales / Manager

432.266.0803

darcher@spindletopep.com

Yvonne Perry
Inside Sales / Manager

432.219.0808 Ext. 515

yperry@spindletopep.com

Chris Villarreal
Warehouse / Inside Sales

432.219.0808 Ext. 507

cvillarreal@spindletopep.com

Cody Marriot
Territory Route Sales

432.661.8355

cmarriot@spindletopep.com

Chad Williams
Regional Sales

325.280.8853

cwilliams@spindletopep.com

South Texas

Spindletop Energy Products

116 Stoner Road
Victoria, Texas 77901

361.703.5400

Sales-victoria@spindletopep.com

Joseph San Miguel
Branch Manager

361.703.5400 Ext. 509

jsanmiguel@spindletopep.com

Veronica San Miguel
Inside Sales

361.703.5400 Ext. 510

vsanmiguel@spindletopep.com

Randy Giles
Territory Route Sales

361.462.5707

rgiles@spindletopep.com

Houston / Gulf Coast

Spindletop Energy Products

18107 N Eldridge Pkwy Suite 160
Tomball, Texas 77377

832.856.4500

Sales-houston@spindletopep.com

Jeremy Black
Operations Manager

832.856.4500 Ext.501

jblack@spindletopep.com

Lexi Black
Inside Sales

832.856.4500 Ext. 502

lblack@spindletopep.com

Makenzie Townsend
Inside Sales

832.856.4500

mtownsend@spindletopep.com

Liz Alvarado
Regional Sales

832.535.4285

lalvarado@spindletopep.com

Shipping / Receiving

832.856.4500 Ext. 500

whse-tomball@spindletopep.com

East TX

Spindletop Energy Products

401 S Commerce St
Kilgore, TX 75662

903.374.3309

sales-kilgore@spindletopep.com

Hayes Strickland
Regional Sales / Manager

832.693.4414

hstrickland@spindletopep.com

Debbie Barnett
Inside Sales

903.374.3309 Ext. 518

dbarnett@spindletopep.com

Glennys Harris
Territory Route Sales

903.570.0754

gharris@spindletopep.com

Oklahoma

Spindletop Energy Products

424 S. Eagle Ln
Oklahoma City, OK 73128

405.504.9006

Sales-okc@spindletopep.com

Aaron Cummings
Regional Sales / Manager

580.339.1040

acummings@spindletopep.com

Mark Ryan
Inside Sales

580.339.1040

mryan@spindletopep.com

Donald Rodebush
Regional Sales

405.243.7207

drodebush@spindletopep.com

Louisiana

Spindletop Energy Products

337.443.0630

sales-broussard@spindletopep.com


Sales

sales-broussard@spindletopep.com

Dirk Soileau
Regional Sales

225.938.5336

dsoileau@spindletopep.com

Field Services

Spindletop Energy Products
Frank Harrison
Technical Service Manager

940.210.5694

fharrison@spindletopep.com

Route Sales

Spindletop Energy Products
Grady Talbot
Route Sales Manager

409.679.4206

gtalbot@spindletopep.com

Accounting

Spindletop Energy Products

Account Receivables

832.856.4500

accounting@spindletopep.com


Account Payables

409.225.5863

ap@spindletopep.com

Contact Us